What is the Stash scene option?
Posted by Scott Williams, Last modified by Scott Williams on 27 June 2013 10:00 AM
A:  Stashing a scene allows you to save your favorite scenes on the cloud, in one of our servers, allowing you to watch those scenes online. Once you've stashed a scene, simply log in to your account and watch it as many times as you want. Unlike memberships which eventually expire, stashed scenes never expire and you can come back and watch them online as many times as you want, forever.

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako goldaccess.helpserve.com